top of page

Our Chapter Officers

Pink Feathers
Hicks Lula 2011.JPG

Lady Lula Hicks-Treasurer

Lady Felicia Hackett-Recording Secretary

Lady Patricia Edward-Director of Operations

Lady Debra Thedford-2nd Vice President

Not pictured: Lady Monique Bagby-Financial Secretary, Lady Deneen Williams-Corresponding Secretary, Lady Nicole Hayes-Parliamentarian, Lady Yolondria Dixon-Carter-Sergeant at Arms

Screenshot_20220606-222549_Gallery (1)_edited.jpg
bottom of page